Town Staff

Town Manager Megan M. Garner manager@ruralhall.com
Town Clerk/Office Supervisor Dora K. Moore townclerk@ruralhall.com
Administrative Assistant Misty A. Meadows townhall@ruralhall.com
Town Attorney D. Barrett Burge http://www.bburgelaw.com/

 

2019 Town Council Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date Day Time Meeting Type Location Notes
January 7, 2019 Monday 10:00 AM Agenda Briefing * Conference Room  
January 14, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Council Chambers
February 4, 2019 Monday 10:00 AM Agenda Briefing * Conference Room
February 11, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Council Chambers
March 4, 2019 Monday 10:00 AM Agenda Briefing * Conference Room
March 11, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Council Chambers
April 1, 2019 Monday 10:00 AM Agenda Briefing * Conference Room
April 8, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Council Chambers
May 6, 2019 Monday 10:00 AM Agenda Briefing * Conference Room
May 13, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Council Chambers
June 3, 2019 Monday 10:00 AM Agenda Briefing * Conference Room
June 10, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Council Chambers
July 1, 2019 Monday 10:00 AM Agenda Briefing * Conference Room
July 8, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Council Chambers
August 5, 2019 Monday 10:00 AM Agenda Briefing * Conference Room
August 12, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Council Chambers
September 4, 2019 Wednesday 10:00 AM Agenda Briefing * Conference Room Moved due to Labor Day holiday
September 9, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Council Chambers
October 8, 2019 Monday 10:00 AM Agenda Briefing * Conference Room Day change
October 14, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Council Chambers
November 4, 2019 Monday 10:00 AM Agenda Briefing * Conference Room
November 12, 2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Council Chambers Moved due to Veterans Day holiday
December 2, 2019 Monday 10:00 AM Agenda Briefing * Conference Room
December 9, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Council Chambers

*Agenda Briefings are advertised as a regular meeting and only held as needed. 

2018-2019 Fee Schedule
June 30, 2017 Audit Report
Employment Application

Back to top
Font Resize