Mayor Larry T. Williams Term Expires: 2019
Mayor Pro Tempore John N. McDermon  Term Expires: 2019
Councilman Timothy M. Flinchum Term Expires: 2021
Councilman C. Thomas Griggs  Term Expires: 2019
Councilman Ricky S. Plunkett  Term Expires: 2021

Rural Hall Town Council 2019
L to R: Councilman Flinchum, Councilman Griggs, Councilman Plunkett, Mayor Williams and Mayor Pro Tem McDermon

Mayors & Councilmen Over the Years

Back to top
Font Resize